The world’s first cloud-based software for practice-oriented functional analysis. CMD Professional simplifies the diagnostic procedure in daily practice with an optimized form and document concept, with extensive logical intelligence and thereby significantly reduces personnel deployment.

Experience CMD Professional Light live.

Experience live!

Order CMD Professional Light now.

Order now!

Make an appointment for a demo now and experience what special things medondo has to offer.

Slide 1
Funktionsanalyse in der Cloud

Functional analysis in the cloud

CMD Professional Light is the world's first cloud-based app for performing functional diagnostics in orthodontics and dentistry on a daily basis. CMD Professional Light contains all form templates for the FAL examination of target group 1 patients (symptom-free patients) prior to orthodontics and more extensive restorative measures. A "supplementary sheet" supports the payment for private health insurance and government aid patients. In addition, information forms on the medical/forensic necessity of a functional analysis are available to the practices before they begin the orthodontics and prosthetic treatment, as well as individual cost information forms for patients.

Funktionsanalyse in der Cloud
Funktionsanalyse in der Cloud
Funktionsanalyse in der Cloud
Funktionsanalyse in der Cloud
Funktionsanalyse in der Cloud
Slide 1
PMSA
PMSA
PMSA
PMSA
PMSA
PMSA

PMSA (Preventive Manual Structural Analysis)

The PMSA is used for the FAL examination of symptom-free patients prior to orthodontics and more extensive restorative measures. In addition to the collection of strain vectors, Preventive Manual Structural Analysis also allows the recording of "restriction-related diagnoses", which is particularly important for therapeutic purposes prior to orthodontic changes in the position of the lower jaw.

Slide 1
PSBS

PSLS (Preventive Structural Load Screening)

Preventive Structural Load Screening is used for screening before fillings and individual crowns and because of the strain techniques it has a great advantage over previous screening methods. PSBS detects significantly more compensated dysfunctions, which is particularly important for forensic purposes.

PSBS
PSBS
PSBS
PSBS
Slide 1
Komfortable Schnittstellenfunktion
Komfortable Schnittstellenfunktion

Comfortable interface function

Every KFO management program can be coupled with CMD Professional Light via the VDDS media interface. Patient data is automatically transferred to the forms, and the documents are stored in the administration program. The daily work is additionally supported by patient information forms, the selection of specific therapy concepts and the creation of individual treatment and cost plans.

Slide 1
Formulare im Patientenportal

Provide your patients with all forms directly via the patient portal

Each form can be transferred to the patient portal with just one click, which is fast, ensures data protection and saves valuable resources. The cloud-based solution makes ideal interdisciplinary collaboration possible. The "Mobile First Concept" allows patients to fill out questionnaires on their smartphone, tablet or PC. In this way, you integrate your patients directly into your practice procedures and reduce their length of stay in the practice.

Formulare Patienten zur Verfügung stellen
Formulare im Patientenportal
PSBS im Patientenportal
Slide 1
Anamnese
Somatik
Somatik
Psychosomatik
Psychosomatik
Anamnese

Modular design for a needs-oriented application.

Due to the modular application concept interested practices can easily upgrade to CMD Professional Complete. This means that a practice is completely free to decide whether in the future it wants to cover only patients of CMD target group 1 in terms of functional diagnostics or whether it wants to offer the entire spectrum of functional diagnostics and therapy.

Make it easy, but you make it easy!!

The worldwide unique cloud-based app CMD Professional Light revolutionizes the functional diagnostic processes in daily practice. It therefore offers enormous potential for savings in personnel, medical documentation and administration/billing costs.

The concept offers the perfect introduction to functional diagnostics (so-called CMD brief findings) and facilitates the functional analysis for more complex patient cases. Those who like the concept, can quickly and easily upgrade to CMD Professional Complete in future, resulting in further significant personnel and time savings.

Let us show you the CMD Professional Light live.

Make an appointment now and experience what special things medondo has to offer.

Experience live!

CMD Professional Light Logo (nach Prof. Dr. Axel Bumann)

Die weltweit erste cloud-basierte Software zur praxisgerechten Funktionsanalyse. CMD Professional erleichtert das diagnostische Vorgehen in der täglichen Praxis mit einem optimierten Formular- und Dokumentenkonzept, umfangreicher logischer Intelligenz und reduziert dadurch signifikant den Personaleinsatz.

CMD Professional Light live erleben.

CMD Professional Light jetzt bestellen.

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Demo-Termin und erfahren, was medondo besonders macht.

Funktionsanalyse in der Cloud

Funktionsanalyse in der Cloud

CMD Professional Light ist die weltweit erste cloud-basierte App zur täglichen kieferorthopädischen/zahnärztlichen Funktionsdiagnostik. CMD Professional Light enthält alle Formularvorlagen zur FAL-Untersuchung für Patienten der Zielgruppe 1 (symptomlose Patienten) vor Kieferorthopädie und umfangreicheren restaurativen Maßnahmen. Ein „Beiblatt“ unterstützt die Abrechnung bei PKV- und Beihilfe-Patienten. Zusätzlich stehen den Praxen Aufklärungsformulare zur medizinischen/forensischen Notwendigkeit einer Funktionsanalyse vor Kieferorthopädie und Prothetik sowie individuelle Kostenaufklärungsformulare zur Verfügung.

Funktionsanalyse in der Cloud
Funktionsanalyse in der Cloud
Funktionsanalyse in der Cloud
Funktionsanalyse in der Cloud
Funktionsanalyse in der Cloud
Slider
PMSA
PMSA
PMSA
PMSA
PMSA
PMSA

PMSA (Präventive Manuelle Strukturanalyse)

Die PMSA dient der FAL-Untersuchung von symptomlosen Patienten vor Kieferorthopädie und umfangreicheren restaurativen Maßnahmen. Neben der Erhebung von Belastungsvektoren erlaubt die Präventive Manuelle Strukturanalyse auch die Erfassung von „restriktionsbedingten Diagnosen“, was insbesondere therapeutisch vor kieferorthopädischer Lageveränderung des Unterkiefers bedeutsam ist.

Slider
PSBS

PSBS (Präventive Strukturelle Belastungs-Screening)

Das Präventive Strukturelle Belastungs-Screening dient dem Screening vor Füllungen und Einzelkronen und hat aufgrund der Belastungstechniken einen großen Vorteil gegenüber bisherigen Screening-Verfahren. PSBS erkennt deutlich mehr kompensierte Funktionsstörungen, was besonders forensisch sehr wichtig ist.

PSBS
PSBS
PSBS
PSBS
Slider
Komfortable Schnittstellenfunktion
Komfortable Schnittstellenfunktion

Komfortable Schnittstellenfunktion

Jedes KFO-Verwaltungsprogramm kann mit CMD Professional Light über die VDDS-media-Schnittstelle gekoppelt werden. Patientendaten werden automatisiert in die Formulare übertragen und die Dokumente im Verwaltungsprogramm abgelegt. Die tägliche Arbeit wird zusätzlich durch Patientenaufklärungsformulare, die Auswahl spezifischer Therapiekonzepte und die Erstellung individueller Heil- und Kostenpläne unterstützt.

Slider
Formulare im Patientenportal

Stellen Sie Ihren Patienten Formulare direkt über das Patientenportal zur Verfügung

Jedes Formular kann mit einem Klick schnell, datengeschützt und ressourcensparend in das Patientenportal übertragen werden. Die cloud-basierte Lösung ermöglicht eine ideale interdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit. Das "Mobile-First-Konzept” ermöglicht Patienten das Ausfüllen der Fragebögen sowohl am Smartphone, Tablet oder PC. So binden Sie Ihre Patienten direkt in Ihre Praxisabläufe mit ein und reduzieren deren Verweildauer in der Praxis.

Formulare Patienten zur Verfügung stellen
Formulare im Patientenportal
PSBS im Patientenportal
Slider
Anamnese
Somatik
Somatik
Psychosomatik
Psychosomatik
Anamnese

Modularer Aufbau für einen bedarfsgerechten Einsatz

Durch das modulare Anwendungskonzept können interessierte Praxen sehr einfach zu CMD Professional Complete upgraden. Eine Praxis kann sich also völlig frei entscheiden, ob sie zukünftig nur Patienten der CMD-Zielgruppe 1 funktionsdiagnostisch abdecken möchte oder ob das gesamte Spektrum der Funktionsdiagnostik und -therapie angeboten werden soll.

Slider

Machen Sie es einfach, aber machen Sie es einfach!

Die weltweit einzigartige cloud-basierte App CMD Professional Light revolutioniert die funktionsdiagnostischen Abläufe in der täglichen Praxis. Damit liefert sie enormes Einsparungspotential bei Personal, medizinischer Dokumentation und Verwaltung/Abrechnung.

Das Konzept bietet den perfekten Einstieg in die Funktionsdiagnostik (sog. CMD-Kurzbefund) und erleichtert die Funktionsanalyse komplexerer Patientenfälle. Wem das Konzept gefällt, der kann später schnell und einfach auf CMD Professional Complete upgraden, was weitere signifikante Personal- und Zeiteinsparungen ermöglicht.

Lassen Sie sich das CMD Professional Light live zeigen.

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Termin und erfahren, was medondo besonders macht.

Live erleben!